Duel2.Com  
•   Home  •  Rules  •  Your Account  •  Forums  • Newsletters  •
Navigate
· Home
· Content
· Encyclopedia
· Forums
· Members List
· Newsletters
· Old Newsletters
· Private Messages
· Setup
· Tourneys
· Your Account
User Info
Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: Lord_Trebor
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 1309

People Online:
Visitors:
Members:
Total: 0
Duel2.Com: Forums

Duel2 :: View topic - First time I've seen this:
 Forum FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in

 
Post new topicReply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
_Buri_
Grandmaster Poster
Grandmaster Poster


Joined: Nov 07, 2010
Posts: 883
Location: Asgard

PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2015 8:00 am Reply with quoteBack to top

In a recent arena turn in Osksi, my fighter fought the Duelmaster in the title match and beat him... and then did not become the Duelmaster! The guy I beat remained in the Duelmaster's spot. WTH is up with that? I feel totally gypped, Oh, the injustice of it all! What do I gotta do?

_________________
Buri, Crapmaster 2012
Aesir 003 & 100 & 102, The Club 010, The Blues 021, Omnitrix 030, Venture Bros 051
View user's profileSend private message
Lugal_gg
Master Poster
Master Poster


Joined: Jul 28, 2002
Posts: 202
Location: San Diego

PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2015 8:46 am Reply with quoteBack to top

That is lame. I checked with my sources, and it would appear, that a coverup by the Military to hide their activities in MKULTRA. MKULTRA appears to have gotten in control of Lee and made you lose the DM no mater the outcome of your fight. I think it might be best if you just go into hiding now, before the agents get to you. I suggest you go to Skinwalker ranch and try to get the Grays to help you.

_________________
DM21 Sunset Carnage Canaries (ACTIVE)
DM22 Solven The Democrats (ACTIVE)
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
The Consortium
ArchMaster Poster
ArchMaster Poster


Joined: Nov 23, 2002
Posts: 8974
Location: on the golf course, in the garden, reading, traveling, and now Consulting

PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2015 11:25 am Reply with quoteBack to top

_Buri_ wrote:
In a recent arena turn in Osksi, my fighter fought the Duelmaster in the title match and beat him... and then did not become the Duelmaster! The guy I beat remained in the Duelmaster's spot. WTH is up with that? I feel totally gypped, Oh, the injustice of it all! What do I gotta do?



Have never, never, never seen that and it ain't right by a long shot.

_________________
Ye Old Consortium Scribe & Crapmaster 2013, Crapgiver 2014
1022 ADM graduates (with 40+ manager IDs) including 114K+ fights and 74K+ wins plus 4 teams with 1000+ wins (Animal Farm DM11 @1575*; Bulldogs DM11 @ 1512; Lenpros DM30 @ 1460; Fandils @ 1366
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
gentleben
ArchMaster Poster
ArchMaster Poster


Joined: Aug 21, 2008
Posts: 3428
Location: Round Rock, Tx

PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2015 4:47 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Maybe there was a rerun and you got the wrong print

_________________
Gentleben
Ben's Bazaar-21
Caress of Steel-28
Secret Squirrels-32
Pawn of Prophecy-47
Misfit Managers-1,2,3,4,18,25,29
View user's profileSend private message
Assurnasirbanipal
ArchMaster Poster
ArchMaster Poster


Joined: Oct 21, 2002
Posts: 1534
Location: San Jose, CA

PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2015 6:52 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Actually MANTRA was DM the turn before. So while you beat THE BELL, he took the throne on recognition points.
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
The Consortium
ArchMaster Poster
ArchMaster Poster


Joined: Nov 23, 2002
Posts: 8974
Location: on the golf course, in the garden, reading, traveling, and now Consulting

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 2:21 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Ahhhhh! We feel much, much better with that information. Thanks,Assur. Buri, you sneaky fellow ................................ Rolling Eyes

_________________
Ye Old Consortium Scribe & Crapmaster 2013, Crapgiver 2014
1022 ADM graduates (with 40+ manager IDs) including 114K+ fights and 74K+ wins plus 4 teams with 1000+ wins (Animal Farm DM11 @1575*; Bulldogs DM11 @ 1512; Lenpros DM30 @ 1460; Fandils @ 1366
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
_Buri_
Grandmaster Poster
Grandmaster Poster


Joined: Nov 07, 2010
Posts: 883
Location: Asgard

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 5:56 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Yeah, I just figured that out... I've been gone a couple of turns and Mantra just left Osksi, so I didn't see him in the newsletter.

Still, I won the title match! as stated in the newsletter. That alone means I should have the Duelmaster's spot. At least in my book and anyone else I know...

_________________
Buri, Crapmaster 2012
Aesir 003 & 100 & 102, The Club 010, The Blues 021, Omnitrix 030, Venture Bros 051
View user's profileSend private message
Longshot
Grandmaster Poster
Grandmaster Poster


Joined: Sep 30, 2012
Posts: 613
Location: Port Moody, BC

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 9:46 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

The Consortium wrote:
_Buri_ wrote:
In a recent arena turn in Osksi, my fighter fought the Duelmaster in the title match and beat him... and then did not become the Duelmaster! The guy I beat remained in the Duelmaster's spot. WTH is up with that? I feel totally gypped, Oh, the injustice of it all! What do I gotta do?



Have never, never, never seen that and it ain't right by a long shot.


What did I do? Laughing Laughing Laughing
View user's profileSend private message
The Consortium
ArchMaster Poster
ArchMaster Poster


Joined: Nov 23, 2002
Posts: 8974
Location: on the golf course, in the garden, reading, traveling, and now Consulting

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2015 12:57 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Longshot wrote:
The Consortium wrote:
_Buri_ wrote:
In a recent arena turn in Osksi, my fighter fought the Duelmaster in the title match and beat him... and then did not become the Duelmaster! The guy I beat remained in the Duelmaster's spot. WTH is up with that? I feel totally gypped, Oh, the injustice of it all! What do I gotta do?



Have never, never, never seen that and it ain't right by a long shot.


What did I do? Laughing Laughing Laughing



The usual.

_________________
Ye Old Consortium Scribe & Crapmaster 2013, Crapgiver 2014
1022 ADM graduates (with 40+ manager IDs) including 114K+ fights and 74K+ wins plus 4 teams with 1000+ wins (Animal Farm DM11 @1575*; Bulldogs DM11 @ 1512; Lenpros DM30 @ 1460; Fandils @ 1366
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



Powered by phpBB 2.0.10 © 2001 phpBB Group

Version 2.0.6 of PHP-Nuke Port by Tom Nitzschner © 2002 www.toms-home.com
Forums ©
:: fisubsilver shadow phpbb2 style by Daz :: PHP-Nuke theme by coldblooded (www.nukemods.com) ::